Past Events

You are here

Past Events

Friday 20 October 2017
Party

We are starting a series of casual parties for Rent-Meee called RENT-MEET! Rent Meee is a service...

Read more
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Business

Hey Everyone, Rent-Meee will be a speaker at the event "First Tuesday", please come to see us and...

Read more
Thursday 28 September 2017
Business

Expand your business network. Tokyo professionals get together and exchange business cards at 2-...

Read more
Monday 18 September 2017
Party

Let's have fun, and experience and enjoy the beautiful scenery of our local environment while at...

Read more
Saturday 9 September 2017
Party

Y1,500 for foreigners! International party in Tokyo with PIZZA, vegetable platters, pies (or cake...

Read more
Friday 8 September 2017
Party

We are starting a series of casual parties for Rent-Meee called RENT-MEET! Rent Meee is a service...

Read more
Thursday 31 August 2017
Business

Expand your business network. Tokyo professionals get together and exchange business cards at 2-...

Read more
Saturday 26 August 2017
Party

Odaiba Waterfront BBQ Party on August 26 (Sat.) from 4:00-7:00pm. Enjoy some cool evening breezes...

Read more
Friday 4 August 2017
Party

We will have a casual event Rent Meet this Friday at 7pm in Shibuya. Please come if you have the...

Read more

Pages